Welcome to the official site of the Clydesdale Horse Society of New Zealand

Temuka & Geraldine A & P Show

2nd March 2019 Read more here

  • Champion Clydesdale: Glenlie Rebecca (S Wilton)
  • Reserve Champion Clydesdale: Ashstencroft Raine (C Smith)

MacKenzie Show

22nd April 2019, Judge: Emma Brockhurst, Champion Male Clydesdale: Ashstencroft Todd (Sheldon Mehrtens) , Champion Female Clydesdale: Glen Lie Rebecca (Cate Smith) Read more here

Malvern A&P Show

23rd March 2019, Judges: Gaye Day & John Booth, Champion Purebred Clydesdale: Ashstencroft Ciaran (JM & NE White) , Reserve Champion: Glen Diva (SL Butterick-Kent) Read more here

Mayfield A&P Show

9th March 2019, Judge: Sharon Chynoweth, Champion Clydesdale: Glen Diva (SL Butterick-Kent) , Reserve Champion: Ashstencroft Ciaran (JM & NE White) Read more here